Co-Sponsors HD 388 & SD 424

Co-Sponsors for HD 388 & SD 424

Great news! 114 (of 200) legislators have sent a pro-active message to support by sponsoring and co-sponsoring HD 388 / SD 424, legislation to remove the pending sunset on the film and television production incentive, and keep these jobs and businesses thriving in Massachusetts.

Below is a list of co-sponsors from the House (96) and Senate (18).

If your legislator(s) are listed as co-sponsors, please email or call to thank them for signing on!

If your legislator is not listed do not despair of their position yet. Co-sponsoring is one step in the process, and may not necessarily indicate how they might vote, or support, a measure when the time comes. There are thousands of bills filed in a session and not all can be reviewed and signed onto at one time. It is important to keep up communication with them, especially if they replied, so they know how important this issue is.


Not sure who your Senator and Representatives are? Find your legislators here! malegislature.gov/Search/FindMyLegislator


Read about the legislative process of passing a bill here.
massprodcoalition.org/advocacy/ma-bill-process


Sign up below to receive advocacy campaign updates.


Senate Co-Sponsors

Sen. Joseph Boncore (Suffolk and Middlesex, 1st)
(617) 722-1634 Anthony.Gesualdi@masenate.gov

Sen. Michael D. Brady (Plymouth and Bristol, 2nd)
(617) 722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov

Sen. Nick Collins (Suffolk, 1st)
(617) 722-1150 Nick.Collins@masenate.gov

Sen. Brendan Crighton (Essex, 3rd)
(617) 722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov

Sen. Julian Cyr (Cape and Islands)
(617) 722-1570 Julian.Cyr@masenate.gov

Sen. Viriato deMacedo (Plymouth and Barnstable)
(617) 722-1330 vinny.demacedo@masenate.gov

Sen. Sal DiDomenico (Middlesex and Suffolk)
(617) 722-1650 sal.didomenico@masenate.gov

Sen. Diana DiZoglio (Essex, 1st)
(617) 722-1604 diana.dizoglio@masenate.gov

Sen. Paul Feeney (Bristol and Norfolk)
(617) 722-1222 paul.feeney@masenate.gov

Sen. John Keenan (Norfolk and Plymouth)
(617) 722-1494 john.keenan@masenate.gov

Sen. Edward Kennedy (Middlesex, 1st)
(617) 722-1630 edward.kennedy@masenate.gov

Sen. Joan Lovely (Essex, 2nd)
(617) 722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov

Sen. Michael O. Moore (Worcester, 2nd)
(617) 722-1485 michael.moore@masenate.gov

Sen. Patrick O'Connor (Plymouth and Norfolk)
(617) 722-1646 Patrick.O'Connor@masenate.gov

Sen. ReBecca Rausch (Norfolk, Bristol, and Middlesex)
(617) 722-1555 Rebecca.Rausch@masenate.gov

Sen. Michael F. Rush (Norfolk and Suffolk)
(617) 722-1348 mike.rush@masenate.gov

Sen. Bruce Tarr (Essex and Middlesex, 1st)
(617) 722-1600 bruce.tarr@masenate.gov

Sen. Dean Tran (Worcester and Middlesex)
(617) 722-1230 dean.tran@masenate.gov


House Co-Sponsors

Rep. James Arciero (2nd Middlesex)
(617) 722-2019 james.arciero@mahouse.gov

Rep. Brian Ashe (2nd Hampden)
(617) 722-2430 brian.ashe@mahouse.gov

Rep. Bruce Ayers (1st Norfolk)
(617) 722-2230 bruce.ayers@mahouse.gov

Rep. John Barrett (1st Berkshire)
(617) 722-2400 john.barrett@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jennifer Benson (37th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2140 jennifer.benson@mahouse.gov

Rep. David Biele (4th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2425 David.Biele@mahouse.gov

Rep. Natalie Blais (1st Franklin)
(617) 722-2425 Natalie.Blais@mahouse.gov

Rep. Dan Cahill (10th Essex)
(617) 722-2020 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov

Rep. Linda Campbell (15th Essex)
(617) 722-2830 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov

Rep. Pete Capano (11th Essex)
(617) 722-2425 peter.capano@mahouse.gov

Rep. Daniel R. Carey (2nd Hampshire)
(617) 722-2425 daniel.carey@mahouse.gov

Rep. Gerry Cassidy (9th Plymouth)
(617) 722-2396 Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov

Rep. Tackey Chan (2nd Norfolk)
(617) 722-2014 tackey.chan@mahouse.gov

Rep. Mike Connolly (26th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2060 Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov

Rep. Edward Coppinger (10th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2080 edward.coppinger@mahouse.gov

Rep. Claire Cronin (11th Plymouth)
(617) 722-2396 claire.cronin@mahouse.gov

Rep. Daniel R. Cullinane (12th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2020 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov

Rep. Mark Cusack (5th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2637 mark.cusack@mahouse.gov

Rep. Josh Cutler (6th Plymouth)
(617) 722-2080 josh.cutler@mahouse.gov

Rep. Angelo D'Emilia (8th Plymouth)
(617) 722-2488 angelo.d'emilia@mahouse.gov

Rep. Michael S. Day (31st Middlesex)
(617) 722-2210 michael.day@mahouse.gov

Rep. Marcos Devers (16th Essex)
(617) 722-2425 marcos.devers@mahouse.gov

Rep. Mindy Domb (3rd Hampshire)
(617) 722-2425 mindy.domb@mahouse.gov

Rep. Daniel M. Donahue (16th Worcester)
(617) 722-2304 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov

Rep. Paul J. Donato (35th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2180 paul.donato@mahouse.gov

Rep. Shawn Dooley (9th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov

Rep. William Driscoll (7th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2400 William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov

Rep. Carolyn Dykema (8th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2680 carolyn.dykema@mahouse.gov

Rep. Tricia Faley-Bouvier (3rd Berkshire)
(617) 722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov

Rep. Kimberly Ferguson (1st Worcester)
(617) 722-2263 kimberly.ferguson@mahouse.gov

Rep. Ann-Margaret Ferrante (5th Essex)
(617) 722-2012 ann-margaret.ferrante@mahouse.gov

Rep. Michael J. Finn (6th Hampden)
(617) 722-2220 michael.finn@mahouse.gov

Rep. William Galvin (6th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2692 william.galvin@mahouse.gov

Rep. Denise Garlick (13th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2060 denise.garlick@mahouse.gov

Rep. Colleen Garry (36th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2380 colleen.garry@mahouse.gov

Rep. Carmine Gentile (13th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2810 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov

Rep. Thomas Golden (16th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2263 thomas.golden@mahouse.gov

Rep. Ken Gordon (21st Middlesex)
(617) 722-2575 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov

Rep. Danielle Gregoire (4th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2810 danielle.gregoire@mahouse.gov

Rep. Patricia Haddad (5th Bristol)
(617) 722-2600 patricia.haddad@mahouse.gov

Rep. Rich Haggerty (30th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2425 richard.haggerty@mahouse.gov

Rep. James Hawkins (2nd Bristol)
(617) 722-2090 james.hawkins@mahouse.gov

Rep. Stephan Hay (3rd Worcester)
(617) 722-2637 Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov

Rep. Natalie Higgins (4th Worcester)
(617) 722-2060 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov

Rep. Brad Hill (4th Essex)
(617) 722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov

Rep. Kate Hogan (3rd Middlesex)
(617) 722-2130 kate.hogan@mahouse.gov

Rep. Kevin Honan (17th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2470 kevin.honan@mahouse.gov

Rep. Steven Howitt (4th Bristol)
(617) 722-2305 steven.howitt@mahouse.gov

Rep. Daniel Hunt (13th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2450 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov

Rep. Bradley Jones (20th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2100 bradley.jones@mahouse.gov

Rep. Louis Kafka (8th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov

Rep. Hannah Kane (11th Worcester)
(617) 722-2430 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov

Rep. Patrick Kearney (4th Plymouth)
(617) 722-2425 patrick.kearney@mahouse.gov

Rep. Mary Keefe (15th Worcester)
(617) 722-2210 mary.keefe@mahouse.gov

Rep. James Kelcourse (1st Essex)
(617) 722-2130 james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov

Rep. John J. Lawn (10th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2877 john.lawn@mahouse.gov

Rep. David LeBoeuf (17th Worcester)
(617) 722-2425 david.leboeuf@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jack Lewis (7th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2460 Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov

Rep. David Paul Linsky (5th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2575 david.linsky@mahouse.gov

Rep. Adrian Madaro (1st Suffolk)
(617) 722-2263 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov

Rep. Elizabeth Malia (11th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2380 liz.malia@mahouse.gov

Rep. Paul Mark (2nd Berkshire)
(617) 722-2304 paul.mark@mahouse.gov

Rep. Joseph McGonagle (28th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2017 joseph.mcgonagle@mahouse.gov

Rep. Paul McMurtry (11th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2582 paul.mcmurtry@mahouse.gov

Rep. Christina Minicucci (14th Essex)
(617) 722-2425 christina.minicucci@mahouse.gov

Rep. Liz Miranda (5th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2425 liz.miranda@mahouse.gov

Rep. Rady Mom (18th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2030 rady.mom@mahouse.gov

Rep. Frank Moran (17th Essex)
(617) 722-2400 frank.moran@mahouse.gov

Rep. Mathew Muratore (1st Plymouth)
(617) 722-2014 mathew.muratore@mahouse.gov

Rep. Brian Murray (10th Worcester)
(617) 722-2460 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov

Rep. David Nangle (17th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2520 david.nangle@mahouse.gov

Rep. Harold Naughton (12th Worcester)
(617) 722-2230 harold.naughton@mahouse.gov

Rep. Tram Nguyen (18th Essex)
(617) 722-2425 tram.nguyen@mahouse.gov

Rep. Norman Orrall (12th Bristol)
(617) 722-2425 norman.orrall@mahouse.gov

Rep. Sarah Peake (4th Barnstable)
(617) 722-2040 sarah.peake@mahouse.gov

Rep. Alice Peisch (14th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2070 alice.peisch@mahouse.gov

Rep. Smitty Pignatelli (4th Berkshire)
(617) 722-2210 Rep.Smitty@mahouse.gov

Rep. Elizabeth Poirier (14th Bristol)
(617) 722-2100 elizabeth.poirier@mahouse.gov

Rep. Angelo Puppolo (12th Hampden)
(617) 722-2006 angelo.puppolo@mahouse.gov

Rep. David Robertson (19th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2425 david.robertson@mahouse.gov

Rep. Maria Robinson (6th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2425 maria.robinson@mahouse.gov

Rep. David Rogers (24th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2370 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov

Rep. John Rogers (12th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2092 john.rogers@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jeffrey Roy (10th Norfolk)
(617) 722-2430 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov

Rep. Daniel J. Ryan (2nd Suffolk)
(617) 722-2060 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov

Rep. Lindsay Sabadosa (1st Hampshire)
(617) 722-2425 lindsay.sabadosa@mahouse.gov

Rep. Thomas Stanley (9th Middlesex)
(617) 722-2230 thomas.stanley@mahouse.gov

Rep. Jose Tosado (9th Hampden)
(617) 722-2460 jose.tosado@mahouse.gov

Rep. Paul F. Tucker (7th Essex)
(617) 722-2396 paul.tucker@mahouse.gov

Rep. Steven Ultrino (33rd Middlesex)
(617) 722-2460 steven.ultrino@mahouse.gov

Rep. John C. Velis (4th Hampden)
(617) 722-1877 john.velis@mahouse.gov

Rep. David Vieira (3rd Barnstable)
(617) 722-2230 david.vieira@mahouse.gov

Rep. RoseLee Vincent (16th Suffolk)
(617) 722-2210 RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov

Rep. Thomas Walsh (12th Essex)
(617) 722-2676 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov

Rep. Susannah Whipps (2nd Franklin)
(617) 722-2090 Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov

Rep. Donald Wong (9th Essex)
(617) 722-2488 donald.wong@mahouse.go